Skip to content

Utter Silence at 100th Gallery

January 12, 2012

I’d do a lot for Utter Silence, so when I heard about my favourite gallery’s newest exhibition I was super keen!

Here’s a little play video I sprung on Samantha Hardman (she handles it pretty well!). Isn’t this a lovely frame it’s frozen on? Gorgeous.

Utter Silence at 100th Gallery

5 Comments leave one →
  1. January 13, 2012 6:48 am

    wow – some stunning visuals – I’ll be heading in to check out this exhibition for myself. Nice work Pardi- love how both you and Sam come across on screen! Cx

  2. January 13, 2012 8:55 am

    She might handle it pretty well, but you forgot that the information she provides herein may or may not be accurate…

    • LouPardi permalink*
      January 13, 2012 9:00 am

      I do not forget – google is my friend and seemed to concur. The artists are relatively new… as compared to ah… Dali…
      xx

  3. Matteo Rubbettino permalink
    February 13, 2012 8:30 pm

    I just found out about this video…

    Very well done!!!
    Thanks

    Matteo Rubbettino

Leave a Reply

