Skip to content

What have you come as Wednesday…

April 6, 2011

This WHYCAW sees us back at Fashion Fest. That lovely Cheryl Lin won a radio contest to go to Fashion Festival for her bangin’ pinata outfit. I was lucky enough to be her plus one.

That lovely Cheryl Lin and I

Chez’ pinafore is by that lovely Keegan at Margery Daw – why have your head in the clouds when you can have well… all of you in them.

I’ve been a long-time fan of this Wednesday’s inspiration, but I can’t say until I found this red dress that I’ve ever borrowed her style… apart from perhaps a few fancy dress parties.

Nonetheless… I’d kill for her voice…

That incredible Jessica Rabbit

My favourite scene… well, aside from that ‘he makes me laugh’ one…

Couple more cheeky snaps…

Lou, Cheryl and the Nova crew

Lauren, Cheryl and Kate

 

Notes:

Lou

Dress, shoes: vintage

Necklace: Pine Lime

Cheryl:

Pinafore: Margery Daw

Top, socks: Sportsgirl

Shoes: Vivienne Westwood for Melissa

Pipecleaner hairpiece: the great chezmo

 

3 Comments leave one →
  1. loupardi permalink*
    April 6, 2011 3:19 pm

    when I grow up, I want legs half as long as Lauren’s…

  2. April 6, 2011 8:48 pm

    Ha they are amazing, aren’t they!

    Fun night with the Nova crew and thanks for being a great date ! xx

Leave a Reply

